Board of Directors

Jim Miller – President
Millionair Club Charity
2515 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
jamesm@millionairclub.org

Jane M. Savard – Vice President
ArtVenture LLC
2312 Third Avenue, Suite 639
Seattle, WA 98121
jane@janesavard.com

Geoffrey Reimer – Treasurer
Sound Community Bank
Belltown
Geoffrey.Reiman@soundcb.com

Mary Bingham – Secretary
Clise Properties
1700 Seventh Ave., Ste 1800
Seattle, WA 98101
mbingham@cliseproperties.com

Cory Chigbrow – Past President
Pinxto Restaurant
2207 2nd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
cory@pintxoseattle.com

Todd Comer
Belltown Insurance Group
2133 3rd Ave, Ste 106
Seattle, WA 98121
todd@bigseattle.com

Kevin Davis
Orfeo Restaurant
2107 3rd Ave,
Seattle, WA 98121

chefkd@aol.com

Tim Gaydos – Past President
2333 Western Avenue
Seattle,WA 98121
timothy.gaydos@gmail.com

Tom Graff
Ewing & Clark
2110 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
tomgraff@ewingandclark.com

Barbara Hartley
Allegra Properties
2107 Elliott Ave, #204
Seattle, WA 98121
barbara@bluestarmi.com

Pam Hinckley
Tom Douglas Seattle Kitchen
2030 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
pamelah@tomdouglas.com

David Meinert – Past President
The 5 Point Cafe
415 Cedar St
Seattle, WA 98121
david@davidmeinert.com

Brian Zaugg – Past President
Belltown Inn
2301 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
brian@belltown-inn.com