Board of Directors

Brian Zaugg – President
Belltown Inn
2301 3rd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
brian@belltown-inn.com

Rick Ghramm – Vice President / Treasurer
Equity Residential and Moda Apartments
2312 3rd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
Rick@BelltownBA.org

Jessica Norton – Secretary
Spa Noir
2120 2nd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
jessica@spanoir.net

Mary Bingham
Clise Properties
1700 Seventh Ave., Ste 1800
Seattle, WA 98101
mbingham@cliseproperties.com

Marcus Charles
Local 360 & the Crocodile
2234 1st Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
mcharles@mdchc.com

Cory Chigbrow
Pinxto Restaurant
2207 2nd Ave
Seattle, WA 98121
cory@pintxoseattle.com

Todd Comer
Belltown Insurance Group
2133 3rd Ave, Ste 106
Seattle, WA 98121
todd@bigseattle.com

Tim Gaydos
2333 Western Avenue
Seattle,WA 98121
timothy.gaydos@gmail.com

Tom Graff
Ewing & Clark
2110 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
tomgraff@ewingandclark.com

Barbara Hartley
Allegra Properties
2107 Elliott Ave, #204
Seattle, WA 98121
barbara@bluestarmi.com

Pam Hinckley
Tom Douglas Seattle Kitchen
2030 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
pamelah@tomdouglas.com

David Meinert
The 5 Point Cafe
415 Cedar St
Seattle, WA 98121
david@davidmeinert.com

Jim Miller – Past President
Millionair Club Charity
2515 Western Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
206-728-5627
206-957-3848 fax
jamesm@millionairclub.org

Jane M. Savard
ArtVenture LLC
2312 Third Avenue, Suite 639
Seattle, WA 98121
jane@janesavard.com